Tournament winners

Season Championship Lightning Blitz Rapidplay
1946/47 J B Hawson
1947/48 J B Hawson
1948/49 J B Hawson
1949/50 J Mason
1950/51 J B Hawson
1951/52 J B Hawson
1952/53 D P Ayres
1953/54 Roy Wagstaff
1954/55 Roy Wagstaff
1955/56 John Wagstaff
1956/57 J Mason
1957/58 Roy Wagstaff
1958/59 Roy Wagstaff
1959/60 L S Halliday
1960/61 Roy Wagstaff
1961/62 L S Halliday
1962/63 Roy Wagstaff
1963/64 L S Halliday
1964/65 Richard O’Brien
1965/66 David Wood
1966/67 David Wood
1967/68 Ian Hunnable
1968/69 Roy Wagstaff
1969/70 B R Smith
1970/71 A T Marshall
1971/72 L Prescott
1972/73 A T Marshall
1973/74 A T Marshall
1974/75 A T Marshall
1975/76 P T R Gasper
1976/77 Roy Wagstaff
1977/78 Ian Hunnable
1978/79 A J Potter
1979/80 S R Lee
1980/81 Eddie Lee
1981/82 S J Lowe
1982/83 A T Marshall
1983/84 Gerry Hayes
1984/85 Eddie Lee
1985/86 J Duggan
1986/87 Tony Tredinnick Andrew Keehner
1987/88 David Smith Eddie Lee
1988/89 Paul Barclay Larry Marden
1989/90 Mike Bird Larry Marden
1990/91 Andrew Keehner Gerry Hayes
1991/92 Karl Mah Gerry Hayes
1992/93 Gerry Hayes Gerry Hayes
1993/94 Karl Mah Ian Hunnable
1994/95 Karl Mah Gerry Hayes and John Nellist Gerry Hayes
1995/96 Karl Mah Terry Whitton Gerry Hayes
1996/97 Karl Mah Karl Mah Karl Mah
1997/98 Terry Whitton Steve Foster Terry Whitton
1998/99 Terry Whitton Karl Mah Larry Marden
1999/2000 Julian Winkworth Gerry Hayes Paul Barclay
2000/1 Julian Winkworth Larry Marden Steve Gilmour
2001/2 Steve Gilmour Julian Winkworth David Sherman
2002/3 John Philpott Paul Barclay Terry Whitton
2003/4 Steve Gilmour Julian Winkworth Terry Whitton
2004/5 Steve Gilmour Terry Whitton Larry Marden
2005/6 Ian Hunnable Terry Whitton Larry Marden
2006/7 Ian Hunnable Terry Whitton Rob Hamilton
2007/8 Ian Hunnable Larry Marden Larry Marden
2008/9 David Spearman John Duggan Larry Marden
2009/10 Ian Hunnable and Larry Marden Gerry Hayes David Spearman Ian Hunnable
2010/11 Ian Hunnable and Terry Whitton David Spearman David Spearman Larry Marden
2011/12 Ian Hunnable Charlton Siddo David Spearman David Spearman
2012/13 Ian Hunnable Ian Hunnable David Spearman Maksim Cheslavskiy
2013/14 Ian Hunnable David Spearman David Spearman David Spearman
2014/15 Steve Rix Paul Barclay David Spearman David Spearman
2015/16 Steve Rix and David Spearman Paul Bancroft Terry Whitton Steve Rix

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: